Main Office (212) 295-7555

Jacqui Getz, Principal 

Jacqui@75Morton.org

Katie Altman, Interim Acting Assistant Principal 

Katie@75Morton.org

Ilene Zucker, Special Ed Coordinator

Ilene@75Morton.org

Tiffany Padilla, School Secretary

Tiffany@75Morton.org

Elaine Liu, Guidance Counselor

Elaine@75Morton.org

Jill Bennett, Parent Coordinator  

Jill@75Morton.org

Members of the Teaching Staff

Staff Directory →

Members of the PTA and SLT 

Member Directory →

 

 

75 Morton Street
New York, NY 10014
 

 

Mon - Fri: 8AM – 4PM
Sat - Sun: Closed